Staff

MMHS Staff

 Name  Title / Grade / Content Area  Email
 Andy Huber  HS/MS Principal   ahuber@manistee.org
 Jason Traviss  HS/MS Assistant Principal  jtraviss@manistee.org
 Paul Howes  Guidance  phowes@manistee.org
 Denise Slonecki  Administrative Assistant   dslonecki@manistee.org
 Penny Kiss  Guidance Secretary  pkiss@manistee.org
 Allison Harthun Student Recovery Classroom Director
 Tod Miller  Attendance Officer/Student Support  todmiller@manistee.org
   Activities   
 Matt Kieffer  Athletic Director   mkieffer@manistee.org
 Beth Forbes  Activities Secretary  bforbes@manistee.org 
   Technology  
 Kenneth Blakey-Shell  District Technology Director  kblakeyshell@manistee.org
 Danny Brown  Device Support / Best Practices  dbrown@manistee.org
 Gabe Delgado  Device Support  gdelgado@manistee.org
 Matt Froncek  Apple Certified Technician  mfroncek@manistee.org
 David Gagstetter  Data & Device Systems  dgagstetter@manistee.org
     
   MMHS School Instructional Staff  
 Stacey Andrews-Ramsey  Spanish / Social Science  sandrews@manistee.org
 Gregg Bennett  Social Science  gbennett@manistee.org
 Jerry Brown  Social Science  jbrown@manistee.org
 Dan Burns  Language Arts  dburns@manistee.org
 Troy Bytwork  Social Science  tbytwork@manistee.org
 Amanda Clemons  English  aclemons@manistee.org
 Linda Coyle  Special Education / ELA  lcoyle@manistee.org
 Amanda Feyen  Choir  afeyen@manistee.org
 Joe Hendges  Social Science  jhendges@manistee.org
 Mary Hunter  Social Science  mhunter@manistee.org
 Kristen Johnson  Special Education  kjohnson@manistee.org
 Sam Joseph  Language Arts  sjoseph@manistee.org
 Monte Klein  Art   mklein@manistee.org
 Brooke Koller  Special Education  bkoller@manistee.org
 Michelle LaPrad  Science  mlaprad@manistee.org
 Andrea Mack  Instrumental Music   amack@manistee.org
 Chelsea Matley  PE/Health  cmatley@manistee.org
 Cassie Miller  PE/Health  cmmiller@manistee.org
 Troy Nezki  Math  tnezki@manistee.org
 Tim Nolan   Special Education  tnolan@manistee.org
 Morgan Nowicki  Language Arts  mnowicki@manistee.org
 Ryan O'Donnell  Science  rodonnell@manistee.org
 Wendy Orton  Home Economics  worton@manistee.org
 Kevin Postma  Science   kpostma@manistee.org
 Polly Schlaff  Spanish / ELA  pschlaff@manistee.org
 Kathy Smith  Math  ksmith@manistee.org
 Hannah Starmann  Language Arts  hstarmann@manistee.org
 Michael Swanson  Math  mswanson@manistee.org
 Kate Thomson  Science  kthomson@manistee.org
 Eric Thuemmel  Math  ethuemmel@manistee.org
 Michael Tilmann II  PE/Health  mtilmann@manistee.org
 Sandra Turk    sturk@manistee.org
 Brian Veine  Video/Math  bveine@manistee.org
 Bridget Warnke  Science  bdontz@manistee.org
 Amy Watkins  Math  awatkins@manistee.org
   Paraprofessionals  
 Ingrid Bond  Band Paraprofessional  ibond@manistee.org
 Nina Bromley Paraprofessional nbromley@manistee.org
 Nikki Curry-Holowati Paraprofessional ncurryholowati@manistee.org
 Christopher Khon  Support Independence Liaison  ckhon@manistee.org
 Dan Long Paraprofessional dlong@manistee.org
 Jennifer Williams  MS Activities Director  jwilliams@manistee.org
   MMHS School Custodial  
 Dan Lloyd  Custodian   dlloyd@manistee.org
 Mark Thrailkill  Custodian   mthrailkill@manistee.org
   Food Service  
 Kathy Gutowski  Food Service Director   kgutowski@manistee.org
 Mary Lynn Dontz  Food Service   mdontz@manistee.org
 Judy Duchon  Food Service   jduchon@manistee.org
 Kendra Mikolajczak  Food Service   kmikolajczak@manistee.org
 Terri Morski  Food Service   tmorski@manistee.org
 Laura Olk  Food Service  lolk@manistee.org
 Linda Wandrych  Food Service   lwandrych@manistee.org
   Facilities  
 Phil Roskoski  Director  proskoski@manistee.org 
 Don Olk  Maintenance  dolk@manistee.org

Staff Key
 Categories
 Middle School
 High School
 7-12
 New for 16-17



Comments